News / 23 March, 2020

Martin Garrix’s label to held a 24-hour festival


The international lockdown due to the coronavirus pandemic continues to generate new ideas for artists and labels. Now it is Martin Garrix’s turn, who through his STMPD RCRDS label -founded in 2016 in Amsterdam- is organizing a 24-hour streaming festival.

The festival will be held on March 28, and although the lineup has not yet been confirmed we can expect the presence of artists such as Brooks, Julian Jordan, Syn Cole and Matisse & Sadko, who have collaborated with Martin Garrix recently.

The transmission will be made through the official STMPD RCRDS channel on YouTube and through the Switch platform.

 

Ver esta publicación en Instagram

 

We’re doing it 🚀 A 24 Hour STMPD RCRDS Livestream Festival – starting March 28th. Stay tuned for a very special line-up! 3pm CET / 10am ET / 11pm JST

Una publicación compartida de STMPD RCRDS (@stmpdrcrds) el

Tags /


Last news
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Receive the best in your email.