April / 22 / 2021

PREMIERE Teiko Yume – Flujo De Tiempo (Mexican Passport Vol II)

PREMIERE Teiko Yume – Flujo De Tiempo (Mexican Passport Vol II)


At MOAI Magazine we can’t hide our predilection for Tenampa Recordings and their excellent selection of music and not just because they are part of our team as a collaborating label in MOAI PRO. For all these reasons, we are once again pleased to present a premiere of another of their tremendous releases.
Gabriel I, founder of this interesting Mexican label, continues to fill Tenampa’s catalogue with emerging artists of a very fascinating profile.
This is the case of Jorge Garcia, also known as Teiko Yume, a Mexican DJ and producer with more than 10 years of experience in the national electronic music scene. He has been a regular at all kinds of events and festivals in Mexico, and has even played in London, Vienna and Prague.


His Flujo De Tiempo is the track we bring as a premiere, which is included in the EP Mexican Passport Vol II, a compilation whose mission is to recruit emerging Mexican talents, being the second installment of that series.
Accompanying Teiko Yume’s Flujo De Tiempo are Replicanth, Rodrigo Cortazar and Christopher Cotaya with their track Just Me, Zstimer with Knight Of The Groove and to close the EP we have Carlos Grant with Dobayej.
Illustrated as always with another great artwork by Xavier Fajardo, Mexican Passport Volume II is undoubtedly one of the most interesting releases this April.

The release is set for 30 April, and you can pre-order it here.


Subscribe to our Newsletter