June / 9 / 2020

‘The Paradigm’ Album Debut by OIBAF&WALLEN on ONISM

‘The Paradigm’ Album Debut by OIBAF&WALLEN on ONISM


We will be able to enjoy very soon the launch number ONS020 of the ONISM label, by the label’s flagship artists, OIBAF&WALLEN. The duo continue on the melodic techno scene with great strength and after several major releases this year, they are releasing their debut album, “The Paradigm”, on their own.


The album, mastered by Xergio Córdoba at Eternal Midnight Studio, is characterized by a totally eclectic sound, an infinite melodic part and mind-raising vocals. The duo from Madrid captures their entire identity on this 9-track album, making their label ONISM, navigate the sounds of break & beat, atmospheres and progressive, always within their root style: techno.



It’s without a doubt a quality work, which has been “supported” and played by world-class artists such as Maceo Plex (Afterlife / Ellum), Nick Warren (The Soundgarden), Øostil (Afterlife / Oddity), Stephan Jolk (Afterlife), Juan Elvadin (Steyoyoke / Parquet), Erly Tepshi or Modeplex among others …

Subscribe to our Newsletter